相关负责人员随时乐意为您提供帮助

填写联系表格即可立即找到您的联系人。

  • Portrait Hannes Zach
  • Hannes Zach – 销售主管 Head of Sales

    "A clear change of direction is often enough to see clearly." (Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)

    联系方式: 
    +43 50 620 73360
    hannes.zach@engel.at

  • Portrait Thomas Maier
  • Thomas Maier

    "Don't tell people how good you make the goods; tell them how good your goods make them." (Leo Burnett)

    销售区域: 澳大利亚,巴基斯坦,奥地利(福拉尔贝格州,蒂罗尔州),南蒂罗尔,印度,斯里兰卡,意大利,瑞士,德国,英国,爱尔兰,南非,西班牙,新西兰,埃及,伊朗。

    联系方式: 
    +43 50 620 73365
    thomas.maier@engel.at 

  • Portrait David Kupfer
  • David Kupfer

    "We may not have known it was called Industry 4.0, but we've been doing it for years." (Heinz Jörg Fuhrmann, CEO of Salzgitter)

    销售区域: 奥地利(维恩,尼德斯特雷希,布尔根兰州,施泰尔马克,奥伯斯特雷希,萨尔茨堡,卡恩滕),丹麦,挪威,芬兰,德国,施韦登,葡萄牙,希腊。

    联系方式: 
    +43 50 620 73363
    david.kupfer@engel.at 

  • Portrait Hayane Braganca
  • Hayane Braganca

    "The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes but in having new eyes."

    销售区域: 厄瓜多尔,巴西,加拿大,墨西哥,美国,哥斯达黎加,波多黎各,秘鲁,智利,哥伦比亚,阿根廷。

    联系方式: 
    +43 50 620 73366
    hayane.braganca@engel.at 

  • Portrait Vladimir Rymarcuk
  • Vladimir Rymarcuk

    "Don´t stop until you are proud."

    销售区域: 以色列,阿拉伯联合酋长国,沙特阿拉伯,科威特,叙利亚,约旦,坦桑尼亚,黎巴嫩,哈萨克斯坦,乌兹别克斯坦,马耳他,荷兰,比利时,卢森堡法国,摩纳哥,突尼斯,摩洛哥,阿尔及利亚,波兰,罗马尼亚,俄罗斯联邦,捷克共和国,土耳其 ,乌克兰,白俄,匈牙利,保加利亚,斯洛文尼亚,斯洛伐克,克罗地亚,南斯拉夫,塞尔维亚,波斯尼亚黑塞格,尼日利亚,爱沙尼亚,立陶宛,拉脱维亚。

    联系方式: 
    +43 50 620 73364
    vladimir.rymarcuk@engel.at 

  • Leo Zhang

    销售区域: 中国、香港、印度尼西亚、日本、马来西亚、菲律宾、新加坡、南韩、台湾、泰国、越南

    联系方式: 
    +86 186 755 99747
    l.zhang@engel.at

This site uses cookies. Please approve by clicking OK. Read more...